donate now


follw us

gscb enews

pixie list

home calendar bay shop contact search



Board Development Committee Portal


Board Of Directors

Girl Scouts of the Chesapeake Bay Board of Directors is comprised of
respected business and community leaders from around the Delmarva Peninsula.



  Gloria Jeffers Anne T. Hogan Mary Culley Diane Sparks
  Lynne S. Shand
Board Chair
Anne T. Hogan
Chief Executive Officer
Mary M. Culley, Esq.
1st Vice Chair
Diane M. Sparks
2nd Vice Chair
  Michael Trolio Marianne Abdul Mary Warren  
  Michael Trolio, CPA
3rd Vice Chair
Marianne B. Abdul
Mary Warren



  shavonne hines Victoria McConnell Margaret Rose
  Lyzbeth M. Arellano Shavonne Hines Victoria McConnell, Ed.D Margaret A. Rose
  victor santos jessica wilson dee zeller
  Victor M. Santos Edith P. Villasenor, DMD Jessica T. Wilson Frances Zeller
    bell kendal grubb  
  Cathy Johnson Sarah Bell
Girl Scout Ambassador
Kendal Grubb
Girl Scout Ambassador
  Our Privacy Policy © 1998-2013, Girl Scouts of the United States of America. All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.

United Way